The Jewel Fish Chronicles

Spanning two universes and a dimension beyond time, five young people fight against business greed to save their worlds from destruction.
The author: K. Eastkott


Twilight Crosser

Twilight Crosser

by K. Eastkott

ISBN: 978-0-9576551-8-8

Breaking the law might be wrong… until the alternative means extinction for a world and its people.

Kreh-ursh, now cast adrift in a strange dimension, seeks to halt the destruction in his own. Jade is his only ally yet all that binds them together is death – of everything they hold dear. Could the answer lie in the mysterious laboratory now operating in Mauri Cove?

And crossing dimensions demands its own price of those who dare. Twilight Crosser is the second book in the Jewel Fish Chronicles, to be continued in Lake of Stone.


K. Eastkott

The author: K. Eastkott

Born on a South Pacific island, from his first foray into The Hobbit at ten years old, through writers such as Ursula K. Le Guin and Anne McCaffrey, K. Eastkott spent his formative years submerged in fantasy and science fiction. At nineteen he set out to discover the world and spent the next twenty-odd years living in and moving between countries such as Spain, Australia, New Zealand and England. He currently lives in London. “The Jewel Fish Chronicles” is his first fantasy series.

Where to buy

Quote this ISBN to your retailer: 978-0-9576551-8-8 (print)
(.mobi): 978-0-9576551-1-9 / (.epub) 978-0-9576551-3-3

or use this direct link:

Books I, II and III all available in print and as ebooks. A box set is coming soon!



Contact Where to buy Facebook Twitter e-mail updates

© Poble Sec Books 2013