The Jewel Fish Chronicles

Spanning two universes and a dimension beyond time, five young people fight against business greed to save their worlds from destruction.
The author: K. Eastkott


Through the Whirlpool

Through the Whirlpool

by K. Eastkott

ISBN: 978-0-9576551-0-2

Two young people from different worlds must save a dying ocean.

As she rescues her younger brother from the tide, Jade does not suspect that a voice from her dreams is calling her toward another world.

Kreh-ursh, struggling to survive a life-testing rite, faces an even greater challenge ahead.

Together, they can save their worlds, but only by braving their deepest fears.

Through the Whirlpool is the first book in the Jewel Fish Chronicles.

K. Eastkott

The author: K. Eastkott

Born on a South Pacific island, from his first foray into The Hobbit at ten years old, through writers such as Ursula K. Le Guin and Anne McCaffrey, K. Eastkott spent his formative years submerged in fantasy and science fiction. At nineteen he set out to discover the world and spent the next twenty-odd years living in and moving between countries such as Spain, Australia, New Zealand and England. He currently lives in London. “The Jewel Fish Chronicles” is his first fantasy series.

Where to buy

Quote this ISBN to your retailer: 978-0-9576551-7-1 (print)
(.mobi): 978-0-9576551-0-2 / (.epub): 978-0-9576551-2-6

or use this direct link:

Twilight Crosser (Book II) and Lake of Stone (Book III), now available in print and e-book.





Contact Where to buy Facebook Twitter e-mail updates

© Poble Sec Books 2013